Class Counselor(s) and Class Representative(s)

Class Counselor(s) and Class Representative(s) w.e.f.  August 1, 2022
Class

Class Counselor 

 (Name/ Intercom No./ Mobile No./ Email Id) 

Class Representative 

 (Name/ Regn. No./ Mobile No./ Email Id) 

ICD-CEN/2023 Dr. Charanjiv Gupta/338/9815980279/ guptacharanjiv@yahoo.com
ICD-CSMM/2023 Dr. Manpreet Kaur/ 342/ 9463863036/  aneja_mpk@yahoo.com  
ICD-CEN/2022 Dr. Diljinder Singh/ 632/ 9417758587/diljindersingh@sliet.ac.in  Kamal Kishor/ 2214150/ 9878495646/ 2214150@sliet.ac.in 
ICD-CSMM/2022 Dr. Raj Kumar/ 386/ 9417395034/ rajkumargarg@sliet.ac.in Utkarsh Om Raj Mishra/ 2214224/ ____/ 2214224@sliet.ac.in
ICD-CEN/2021 Dr. M.S. Manna/ 343/ 9815421217/ msmanna@sliet.ac.in  Shivam Kumar/ 2110590/ 7808717225/ 2110590@sliet.ac.in 
ICD-CSMM/2021 Dr. Ashwani K. Aggarwal/ 347/ 9530530190/  ashwani_75@yahoo.com  Afrin/ 2110463/ 9128382667/ 2110463@sliet.ac.in
GEE-2023
GIN-2023
GEE-2022 Ms. Anshuka Bansal/ 625/ 9815724373/ anshuka@sliet.ac.in 
GIN-2022 Dr. Asim Ali Khan/ 336/ 8146033455/ asim_khan@sliet.ac.in 
GEE-2021 Dr. Rishabh Verma/  —/ 8077863614/ rishabhverma@sliet.ac.in  Pahul Raj Singh/ 2140306/ 8750351447/ 2140306@sliet.ac.in 
GIN-2021 Mr. Sunil K Bansal/ 337/ 9501609993/ skbansal@sliet.ac.in  Aryan/ 2234256/ 8709009757/ 2234256@sliet.ac.in 
GEE-2020 Dr. Pratibha Tyagi/ 242/ 9417493389/ pratstyagi@sliet.ac.in  Piyush/ 2040323/ 7488193008/ 2040323@sliet.ac.in 
GIN-2020 Ms. Barasha Mali/ 391/ 814603624/  barshamali@sliet.ac.in  Anukalp Kumar/ 9572455137/ 2130606@sliet.ac.in 
PGICE-2021 Dr. Manmohan Singh/ 341/ 9872484737/ singh_manmohan@msn.com  Abhinav Sharma/ 2150201/ 9582848217/ 2150201@sliet.ac.in 
PGICE-2022

Office Order of  Class Counselor(s) w.e.f. 1st August 2022

Office Order of Class Counselor(s) w.e.f. 25.07.2023