Awards (2017-19)

1. IETE-K S Krishnan Memorial Award- 2018 for the best system oriented paper, “An Improvisation of CCS-MLI Topology in Terms of Maximization of Levels” by Rekha Agrawal, & Shailendra Jain, published in IETE Journal of Research Sep-Oct 2017 issue.
2. Er. Gurcharan Singh Oration Award, Punjab Academy of Science, Patiala, 21 Punjab Science Congress, 7 Feb 2018—– Shailendra Jain
3. IEEE Outstanding Branch Counselor Award, IEEE MANIT Student Branch (Branch Code 07471, School Code 2529011), 2016—– Shailendra Jain
4. Award for “Excellent contribution in Education Sector” conferred by AICTE during 2 National Punjab Summit and Awards 2017 held on 13th April 2017 in Chandigarh—– Sanjay Marwaha
5. President Award – “COMMENDATION AWARD” from Shri Pranab Mukherjee, the Hon’ble President of India during the Launch of the “SWAYAM PLATFORM” on 9th July, 2017 for his pioneering and outstanding contribution towards development of the Platform—- –M.S. Manna
6. “Editor Choice Education Excellency Award-2019” for making Indian Education Affordable and Reachable from Chairman NBA during Dialogue India Academia Awards at Taj Dubai (UAE) on 2 May, 2019—–M.S. Manna
7. “Weaving Dreams Digital Leaders of India Award-2019” from Hon’ble Member of Parliament and AGS of India during 2 International Conference and Human Library-2019 at Taj Vivanta Dawarka on 4 May, 2019—–M.S. Manna
8. Eminent Engineers Award-2017 from Institutions of Engineers (India) at Ahmedabad—–M.S. Manna
9. Medal of Honour -2018 from World Peace & Diplomacy organization & Confederation of International Accreditation Commission during 5th International Education Forum at IIC, New Delhi on 16th June, 2018—–M.S. Manna
10. Exceptional Leaders of Excellence, 2017 the prestigious WEF (Women Economic Forum) Award from the Hon’ble Minister of State for Consumer Affairs, Food and Public Distribution during the International Seminar on “Innovating for Wealth & Wellness- at Personal and National Level—–M.S. Manna
11. Innovative Policy Maker Award -2017 from News India & GESA, India—–M.S. Manna